Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
citas exito
Search Men

Dating now with kgross1958: 59 y/o male, Virgo from Noblesville, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Virgo
  • Noblesville, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Software Engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-11-28 18:51:17
  • ID: 1000001238
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 35
Online dating in Noblesville, USA
I hate these things but I guess they are necessary. I am a romantic at heart. I am normally generous to a fault my friends say some times. I raised my daughter from age 9 until 14 as a single-father. I have lived in Iowa (Home), Texas and now in Indiana, but I am currently working back in Texas.

Originally, as a kid, I grew up on a farm in Iowa, so I guess you could call me a geeky farm boy. I am a Software Engineer and it has been said that I can make a computer dance. But I really am just a down-to-earth kind of guy, an innocent farm boy. Wink

Many people have told me that I have the deepest blue eyes they have ever seen.

I am looking for the love of my life. Someone that wants to be with me because of who I am and wants to spend the rest of their life with me, forever!

I worked for the company that I am currently contracting with in Austin, Texas for almost 20 years, but in 2003, I went out on my own and came to Indiana to help build a process control system for Eli Lilly. I am currently waiting and looking for work back in Indiana. I like Indiana and it is close to Iowa (where there isn't any of the kind of work I do), so I can be close to my daughter and grandson.

I love what I do and I am very good at it. I guess that is why they pay me so well. lol

I like to do things like shoot pool, bowling, cook out, fishing, spend time with friends, go out to a movie, stay at home and snuggle on the couch watching a good movie, and I love to watch the Indianapolis Colts!

I have three season tickets to all Colt home games and since I am working in Texas, I fly up for every home game!!!!! Email me, our first date could be a Colts game if you are interested!

Please don't ask me to give up the Colts, I am not sure that I can!!

I am up to trying anything once as long as it doesn't break the law. And if I like it, I will always be willing to try it again.

I have had a lot of amazing acomplishjments and some that were not that great. This is a conversation piece for our first date. Smile

But the biggest and best accomplishment is my daughter. And my Grandson is going to be the next Peyton Manning! You should see how accurate and how hard he can throw a football at age 4!!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman with a good sense of humor. She should be sociable, friendly. love animals, (dogs, cats, horses), likes dinner with friends, likes to cook and loves candlelit dinners, (I'll cook!), romantic evenings at home and on the town. A woman who likes herself and who is interested in life can look young and attractive. A love of the outdoors. A woman with inner beauty, character, intelligence, faith, and spirit. I’m looking for someone who believes in true love. Someone, who is not afraid to cry at an emotional/romantic movie.

A woman that loves her man and will stay with him through both the good and bad times.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o


Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Noblesville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy