Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
tjejer söker män
Search Men

Dating now with karlbark: 49 y/o male, Gemini from Reykjavik, Iceland

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Gemini
  • Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Icelandic(Fluent), Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:35:56
  • ID: 1000105609
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-39
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Reykjavik, Iceland
I hadn´t really meant to fill this description out right now. But the program won´t let me finish my registration without writing something Confused

I´m just a normal guy from Iceland. But I did also grow up in Norway. My father worked for 20 years at the Icelandic embassy in Oslo, Norway, so I grew up both over there and here in Iceland.

I have also both worked and gone to school in Sweden and Denmark. So you might say that I am an citizen of Europe Wink
(Or at least of Scandinavia) Smile

My health is a bit troublesome Embarassed (I have a stomach illness), so I only work (or continue my education) when my health allows.
But I have good health insurance, so I don´t have any financial worries even when I´m not working Mr. Green

I came back to Iceland four years ago after having lived in Sweden for three and a hlaf years.
I went to Sweden to go to scool (university level). My line of study was called "nordic democracy", and included various things such as political science, but also a lot of history and culture of the nordic countries. I was great fun! Really!!! Very Happy

-Well, that´s it for now, -I´ll write more later.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Icelandic: I am advanced in every skill
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Reykjavik, Iceland:

Hi everyone
Candykitty71, 47 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy