Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes hermosas de amor
Search Men

Dating now with jvukov: 59 y/o male, Cancer from Hobart, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Cancer
  • Hobart, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • Retired
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-03-24 00:21:27
  • ID: 1000016833
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-40
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 23
Online dating in Hobart, USA
I'm semi-retired and have never been happier. The last year I have been working on being more healthy. Eating better and exercising have helped me in losing close to 70 pounds. I still have more to go but the hardest part is behind me. Talk about an energy boost my level of activity has increased 10 fold.

I live on 10 acres in Issaquah and have just gotten the final permits to start construction of a 20 stall riding arena for horses. The barn is something my sister and I started to have a place for our children to learn to ride and has mushroomed into what it is now. Family is very important to me. My sister and I lost our parents 6 years ago so we cherish being so close to one another.

The love of my life is my soon to be 4 year old daughter. I really am glad I waited to have her until now, I can spend time with her and help her through life's little bumps in the road. Right now the bumps are small and I can devote a lot of time to just being dad and making her happy. By the way my daughters mom and I are devoted to raising her and have a great relationship for the benefit of our daughter. Please forgive me for not wanting to fight all the time with my ex. I just don't think it is worth hating somebody that you have to talk to about the welfare of your child for the next 15 plus years.

Boating and fishing are something that I am just starting to get back into. I grew up fishing with my dad on Lake Washington but have not done much of it since I was a child. Golf, horseback riding, tennis, camping and riding my new Harley are just some of the things I enjoy doing. My family has had a cabin on the Washington coast since I was a child so going there is always relaxing.

My friends describe me as honest, funny, caring, articulate, easy going, thoughtful and just plain fun to be around. I believe in treating others as you would want to be treated and look at the glass as half full instead of the other way around. Being optimistic can only lead to good things happening. Besides life is too short to sweat over the small stuff.

Ideal match description:
What I am looking for is somebody that is honest and loyal above anything. I am honest to the bone and need the same from my partner. Don't have a long list of wants so I am open to almost anything. Go ahead and write and we can see what happens.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hobart, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy