Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rendez-vous en ligne
Search Men

Dating now with jsholland: 56 y/o male, Scorpio from Houston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Houston, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Hair Dresser
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:30:04
  • ID: 1000000978
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 7
Online dating in Houston, USA
I want a partner who loves the arts and theater, and sees life with some of the same views as me. I feel that I have been really lucky in life, to have the things, friends and family that I have, I'm surrounded by the people I choose to be with and when I am I adore spending time with them. I've come to learn that the small things are the ones that matter the most at the end of the day, and they are the ones that bring the biggest joy in life. I feel you have to live every day like it was your last, while always staying true to oneself. I have a profession doing what I love, which lets me express myself in creative ways, so yes I do enjoy getting up and going to work in the mornings, sound's crazy right? I know. But I don't over work my self. I always find time to have fun either just hanging around with my friends watching a movie, cooking, getting drinks at a random bar or dancing at the hottest spots in the city, I love going out for dinner and trying new places.

Ideal match description:
The same as me... I dont know what to say!!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Houston, USA:

im me
funnylilly, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy