Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rus kadın
Search Men

Dating now with josecarlos: 59 y/o male, Leo from Los Angeles/ Culver City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Leo
  • Los Angeles/ Culver City, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), Italian(Basic)
  • Urbanist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-07-12 13:04:32
  • ID: 1000014110
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-41
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Los Angeles/ Culver City, USA
I had a good upbringing, intense and active. Personally I am very calm, thoughtful, caring and compasionate, analytical, active, and I adore children.

I like to be active in most areas of interest. Reading is like opening a window and breath fresh air; I like to be in touch with nature by doing outdoor activities, walking by the beach, the park, the streets, the mountains...; I enjoy cinema, but I wacth good movies; and I enjoy music, particularly music to the heart...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who is down to earth, decent, family oriented, caring, loving, and who has patience with children. My dream woman is someone who is not afraid to face challenges, who is capable of giving herself and who can receive everything from her man. A woman with a sense of humor yet with character to face a new life in a big city. A woman with physical and intellectual attributes.

If you become my other half, you can expect, and demand if necessary, my attention and my devotion to you and to our children. I believe in commitment so I like my other half to be committed to me and to our family, as I will be committed to them.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

MILADY_, 32 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Los Angeles/ Culver City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy