Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
le ragazze russe
Search Men

Dating now with jjonline: 38 y/o male, Gemini from london, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Gemini
  • london, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Arabic(Basic), French(Intermediate)
  • retailer/personal services
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000059708
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in london, United Kingdom
Well, I think I have to describe myself, well, it never was my strong point, but I will try. I am a sincere, kind, caring guy I am loving and affectionate, sensual and sexual. I like being with my beloved woman, spending time with her, sharing all her ups and downs. I am very supportive, I am a good listener when you need one, and I am a good and interesting company. I am not that strong as modern man and I need lady's care and protection, I cannot stand loneliness and believe that the family has the greatest importance in our life My soul mate should be caring, loving, respectful and responsible with the desire to share all her life with me. I want her to take care of her future family. As well she should provide a very good life for our children and me.I've applied to the agency hoping to find my only love, my soulmate and my best friend. If you're serious, kind and honest, with strong goals and a good sense of humor, I'm waiting for you to write me As I told you earlier I am a family oriented person, and my greatest interest is my family and my home. Of course, for now I do have neither the first nor the second, but I dream about it a lot. I like to do the work about the house, keep it clean and cozy. I like to cook. I like to listen to music and to watch movies at the cinema or at home. I like to spend time with my friends, going to the river. I like to develop myself, to study and to read. I like sports, and I stay fit going in for fitness.My future wife is a woman who will make me happy, my life complete and my heart full of love. She will be strong, caring and faithful lady, protective and providing.She will make me laugh, she will be affectionate and always show me her love
Ideal match description:
a cool nice Godly and diligent honest girl/lady/woman
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Arabic: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from london, United Kingdom:

Vita Lugovskaya
HR021, 47 y/o

SVetlinohka, 36 y/o

okcanasandalovih, 38 y/o

To be added
bigbrowneyes2312, 65 y/o

Brenda4love, 43 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy