Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
agenzia di servizi
Search Men

Dating now with jjcc: 58 y/o male, Leo from Portland, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Leo
  • Portland, USA
  • Sales and Film Producer (family films)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-13 22:19:37
  • ID: 1000166370
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in Portland, USA
Honesty, integrity, kindness, politeness, friendliness, love and integrity are what I value the most. I am in sales and I am a part time Film Producer (family films). I am 6 feet 2 inches tall (188 cm) with dark hair and hazel eyes. I live a healthy lifestyle and am in good physical condition.

I am a cheerful man and I love to smile. I am almost always filled with joy. It is my nature and I will share this joy every day with my future wife and children. I love children. I love to make them laugh, teach them, be with them, help them to grow and protect them. I am also optimistic and a very understanding man. I know that communication is one of the most basic tools to building understanding.

I desire very much to give. To give not things, but love. But what does that mean? I would do my very best to assist my wife and our children to feel good about themselves, happy and at peace. It does not have to be great and magnificent, it is most often just something simple and kind. I do not do this to get anything in return. I simply know that I like to feel this way myself and when another feels this way, I like it. So I do it as best I can.

I am a strong, gentle, passionate, playful and confident man. I am physically fit and strong, but I am gentle as needed. I am also an intelligent man with a high IQ. I love dancing and would very much enjoy learning ballroom dancing with my future wife. I enjoy nature and the outdoors and have a very wide range of activities that interest me. I have a good sense of humor. I am seeking a wife, life partner and friend to create a loving and strong family together. Although I was raised Christian, I am a spiritual person more than I am a religious person. I respect the religious beliefs of others.
Ideal match description:
My wife will be the one and only love of my life! We will be equals. She is feminine and I am masculine, but we are equals. I will always support her, not only materialistically, but also physically, emotionally and in her decisions. I will always treat her with respect. I am a loyal and faithful man and would never betray my wife. I know I will give everything I have every day to my future wife and children. It is my nature to be strong, kind and giving.

I am seeking: Tall (about 5 feet 7 inches (168 cm), or taller), loves dancing and has a warm heart. Wants children with a husband, lifetime partner and friend, knowing that although it will not always be perfect, with honesty, good communication and a good attitude, we can share a great life together! It is OK if she has children already, but not necessary. Non-smoker only.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Portland, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy