Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
essere stanchi
Search Men

Dating now with jimmy_jyde_dk: 55 y/o male, Libra from Harlev J, Denmark

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to jimmy_jyde_dk
  • 55 y/o male, Libra
  • Harlev J, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  • toolmarker/cnc programmer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-10 22:37:06
  • ID: 1000172976
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 88
Online dating in Harlev J, Denmark
About me HMM I am a normal Danish Viking nothing special I have 2 children 18 and 26 years old the big one has moved out
So now it is only the little one my dog and me, my dog is a Pekinese (small dog not especially pretty!!) but she is mine and I love her (smile)
So back to me: I like to help people and I am good with my hands and computer so there is always something to do (have a lot of friends and we help each other)
I am a family oriented man love my family and my big house only not when I have to clean it (smile)
I love to travel normally 1 to 3 times a year. And I like music pop and rock mostly. And movies all kinds of movies
And a good concert is always good or a stand up show is nice to
And I like cooking new recipes and have a glass of wine or a god beer at the same time Smile we only live once I think so life has to be good Smile
And now I think it is time to find a lovely lady to spoil!! I’m interested in a nice lady there is ready to move to Denmark (one of the best country in the world I think) (smile)
No long distance pen pal love (I am too old for that) Smile
Ideal match description:
Just a nice good looking lady (smile) not to young at least not younger than my children Embarassed
and she have to be able to speak and read and write in english so we can talk to each other!!
and it would be good if you have children be course i don´t want anymore children i am to old for that!!
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Harlev J, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy