Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frau kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with jimmy11056: 49 y/o male, Taurus from Espoo, Finland

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Taurus
  • Espoo, Finland
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • In executive position in a multinational company
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:59:49
  • ID: 1000228181
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 8
Online dating in Espoo, Finland
I am a man looking for the 'right girl' to share my life with. I am loyal, honest, passionate and adventurous. I like sports, outdoor life, good laughs and intelligent women. I am well educated and financially independent. I take care of myself physically - I like to work out a lot. Also mentally. In a relationship and in a family I believe that men should be men and women should be women - in a positive sense.

My jeans size is 32 x 34 and I am 181 cm tall, 82 kgs.
Ideal match description:
My ideal match would be an intelligent yet feminine woman who believes in true love. You are passionate yet feet on the ground. You have seen life enough so as that you can appreciate small things as well as a good man and a good relationship. You also like to care of yourself.

You may or may not have children but you do have a vision that you want to have some. You believe in strong family culture.

Cultural and other differences are such that can be worked out. Drop me a note if interested !
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Espoo, Finland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy