Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
des belles femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with jessie999: 40 y/o male, Aries from ter apel, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 40 y/o male, Aries
  • ter apel, Netherlands
  • English(Fluent), Dutch(Good), Punjabi(Fluent)
  • later
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-22 16:36:33
  • ID: 1000234124
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Sikhism
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-38
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in ter apel, Netherlands
I am healthy,strong,smart,into sports and fitness, honest, happy, and ambitious. I am searching for a serious relationship and marriage later. Only serious girls/women are welcome for response. Scammers? Excuse me.

And I am intersting in moving to Scandnavia, I love the landscape there and its one of my favourite destination to spend rest of my life.

and few more things, I am very athletic, I am jolly, often busy joking and basically very serious in life but normally you cant notice seriousness on my face. I dont like sitting sad. I am very postive person,I love to work. and I beleive in my self at par level, I have a policy and that is never never never give up.

My name is Jasdeep, I am originally from North India but right now I am in Netherlands(holland).

I hate drugs and I hate hypocrites and I hate agression. Yes, we all do have some sort of moments of agression but we must use that in right place and in right things which does not end up hurting and destroying one's life.

Very Happy
Ideal match description:
someone who understand man Very Happy , and someone who also have same thoughts and passion for clean healthy and life with some goal and dreams to make something out of this life, and love in heart and be there when needs each other
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Dutch: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Punjabi: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from ter apel, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy