Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne che cercano uomini
Search Men

Dating now with jedi82: 30 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from Orem, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 30 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Orem, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • IT Tech, US Army reserves
  • without children
  • Last online: 2014-03-09 19:56:29
  • ID: 1000206333
  • Gemini
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Orem, USA
I'm more of the quiet deal with it type of guy. I just got done with Army basic training, and i'm not really sure what I'm going to be doing for the next little while. I dont have a car yet because I just got back from deployment, but I'm trying to get one. I'm currently working for a friend as an IT tech. I'm starting a degree in computer sciences, and will most likely start school this winter.

I spend most of my free time working out, (running, bicepts/tricepts, and core.) or playing video games/listening to music. I like my job, and i'm somewhat dedicated to projects when I get started on something. My idea of a good date is going on a hike while we talk, then watching the sun set from the top of the mountain
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone who can take care of herself when I'm gone, but who will also ask for help when it's needed. I'm looking for someone I can trust so we can just talk about stuff. I have a hard time trusting people, but when you have my trust, I am VERY loyal.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 26 y/o

Seeking love :roll: Has someone got a little?)
_Sensual_Alina_, 29 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 23 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 39 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Orem, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom