Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femme ukrainienne
Search Men

Dating now with javm57: 63 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo from Ede, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Ede, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • translator / copywriter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-25 19:07:28
  • ID: 3618
  • Virgo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-54
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 177
Online dating in Ede, Netherlands
If it is possible to be both shy and confident, that's me. The city is great, but so is the countryside. Maybe that is why I live in between. I like billiards, bridge, music, movies, cities. I prefer one friend to a crowd. I prefer words to numbers. Sometimes I go slow, but I always go forward. I only need one woman, I am a romantic man and my blood is warm, my heart is open. I dislike gum, rap, racism, waiting in line. I love strawberries, parks, the voice of Eva Cassidy, New York. Talk to me (about more than the weather) and you'll find that I can listen and have something to say. I am thoughtful, considerate, able to compromise. In a relationship, I will look for harmony and comfort. In a woman, I will look for trust and support and joy.
Ideal match description:
To be honest, I want it all. A woman who is my best friend and my lover, who makes my home (IS my home), who supports me and depends on me and trusts me and travels with me. She has her own hobbies and interests, and she has personality. She likes to look good and dress up, but her life does not revolve around it. She feels comfortable in jeans or sweats as well, because she likes sports and is physically active herself. She can get along with different sorts of people, and build relationships. She is smart and optimistic, uncomplaining, loyal, resourceful, sometimes funny and often sexy. She has the milk of human kindness (and beautiful hair). She will be the center of my universe, and the reason I get up in the morning. I want her to feel safe with me, both physically and emotionally. I want her to feel unique and desirable, I want her to be happy, and I want her to enjoy making me feel wanted and needed. It would help so much if she spoke English. I am an atheist with a low tolerance for religious fundamentalism. Politically, I am progressive and liberal. A mind is like a parachute: it only works when it's open. Why am I interested in Ukranian women? Because I get the impression they have a talent for finding that balance: between being strong and smart on the one hand, and being female and soft on the other hand. I am not rich, but in my life there are no unpaid bills or debts. I don't use drugs and I don't smoke, and I would expect the same from you. I want to be your wall, and give you a safe place. Inside the wall, you will make everything softer, brighter, more joyful. Can we do it?

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My real touch is closer than you think!
Your_Real_Feel, 48 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 39 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 39 y/o

Colors_Of_Love, 32 y/o

Love life! Sensual Natalia is waiting for you...

More profiles of Russian women from Ede, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom