Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
le ragazze russe
Search Men

Dating now with jason33: 43 y/o male, Aquarius from terre haute, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Aquarius
  • terre haute, USA
  • English
  • management
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:49:54
  • ID: 1000123849
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-35
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 11
Online dating in terre haute, USA

This is an updated version from the original. I have received a lot of interest in my profile and I feel that I should explain more about me to narrow down the potential interests.

I am 34 years old and I am single and have no children by choice and by being responsible for my own actions. I believe that I am still single because I have not met the right girl. Because, I have not met the right girl I have no children. Now I have reached the point where I do not think that I am interested in having any children.

I am more interested in working less, and living. What do I mean by that you may ask? I mean, that I would prefer to live out the rest of my life with someone special and to share all the things that life can afford us. I love to travel and would prefer to travel and participate in other activities rather that raising children. So, with that being said if you are more interested in having and raising children I am not the man you want.

Although, I love children and I have plenty of nieces and nephews and I have a lovely God Child. I just would rather live out my life for me and that special someone.

With that being said, I am a loving, giving, and caring man who is just happy be alive type of personality. I am not bubbly but more quiet and peaceful. I like to spoil and be spoiled with love and affection. I am very romantic and fun loving. I am well educated and possess many skills for life, relationship, and career. I am well mannered, honest, persistent and hard working. There's nothing fake about me. I am genuine, self-confident and purposeful. I like to maintain a simple life that does not contain materialistic possessions, but I like nice things and big boy toys.

I am drama free totally single and ready to develop a lifelong relationship with the right girl. I am very laid back and I don't get excited over little things that life can pose to us in our endeavors. I can handle adversity and challenges with ease. I am very resilient with challenges that are presented throughout life without warning. I am well rounded and educated in the areas of management and building trades that carries my profession with ample opportunities. When I have time for my hobbies I prefer to go boating and partake in water sports. I like to go fishing or hang out near the water and on beaches. Other activities that I enjoy are blowing glass, welding sculptures and fiddling around with my cars.

I also enjoy working around the house and I have the skills to perform household maintenances. I am also find pleasures in others interests and activities that provide enjoyment for their soul. I prefer to be in a loving relationship. Most of all I love to travel, soon as the work is done, I'm off to see the world!
Ideal match description:
I do not want to limit my self to an specific type of match because I think mostly our matches are usually what we do not expect, but ideally a woman who is loving, giving and caring!
A queen of hearts!!!
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from terre haute, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy