Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres mas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with janhindrikjara: 63 y/o male, Capricorn from Beilen/Meppel, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to janhindrikjara
  • 63 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Beilen/Meppel, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Advisor/constructor timber frames woodbuildings
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:48:57
  • ID: 1000134454
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 15
Online dating in Beilen/Meppel, Netherlands
Hello unnamed women.

My name is Gerard, 54 years old. I’m father of two children, a son, he is 24 years old, and a daughter she is 5 years old. Both are very beautiful children, I have very good contact with them.
At the moment I have no work because of the financial crisis.
Because of this problem I decide to start my own company.
I am advisor/constructor/designer for timber frames wood-buildings, with very high insulation. I like this work very much, because it is a creative job.
I’s very difficult to find a job at the moment here, I stop looking for a job.
I’m a very careful man. I don’t drink alcohol, I don't like it anymore. In the years 2000-2003 I had many problems with alcohol because of divorce, and I lose my company. The rest I will tell you later, because it's a long story.
Now I want to start a new live, without hard working, now I will try to work eight ours a day. And spend the rest of the day on my family, and build a new house for my family. At the moment it's not possible because the price's of a piece of ground are to expensive.
At the moment I only still smoke, I hope that’s no problem for you. In the future I will stop this problem also.
Before I stop four years with smoking. So I know how to handle this.
Later more about myself.

With love Gerard.
Ideal match description:
I like to find a nice warm and well educated women.
My languages skills:
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o


I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Beilen/Meppel, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy