Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belles femmes
Search Men

Dating now with jagwool: 74 y/o male, Pisces from Denver, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 74 y/o male, Pisces
  • Denver, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic), Russian(Very bad)
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-10-07 14:27:48
  • ID: 1000096664
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19-52
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Denver, USA
Hi, thank you for stopping by and reading my profile all the way through. DWM 50+ (But that doesn't count,'cause I think I'm only 35, but look 43) ENFP 6'3" hazel eyes Lt br/red hair quick to smile passionate solid of body & heart, but built for comfort not speed. N/S,N/D honest, spiritual but interested in metaphysics, although I AM on a first name basis with God. Love hiking & camping skiing beach horseback riding cats museums art; comfortable in kitchen, enjoy healthy food; don't believe in gender based responsibilities; NPR, music(classical & jazz),hot tubs,reading, quiet times. I love to travel. Hate Selfish, Critical, Negative people! My female friends say I'm a sensitive, caring, respectful person who is a good listener. They also say that I am an Earthy-Laid-back guy who enjoys the Simple Life. My Astrologer says I have an Old-Soul. I believe that the best life has to offer happens when love is a gift freely given and you are loved in return. I give relaxing, soothing body rubs, am non-smothering, enjoy togetherness & separateness. I'm attracted to women who are youthful (not necessarily young), who are as fascinated as I am by the challenge of love between men & women, & who aren't panicked about not being in a relationship right now.

Ideal match description:
ISO S/D/W WF, attractive of soul,charming,easy going, late-30's to mid-50's, green eyes & redhead (I love freckles!) or blue eyes & brunette, about 5'9"-6'3"(with weight proportional to height) emotionally secure; intelligent & degreed;caring;who can laugh & appreciates my humor at least some of the time; doesn't mind a little clutter;who enjoys gowns/jeans/shorts; is affectionate;has positive attitude,is in touch with her spiritual & personal self. I'm looking for a tender soulmate with an open heart & mind--"who doesn't let old baggage ruin a new trip". Someone with traditional values - honesty, integrity, stability - but appreciates fairness, independence & flexibility; who would like to find the ultimate spiritual & sexual partner & friend. A woman who absolutely loves herself(insecurities included). Who knows what she wants out of life & isn't afraid to express herself regularly. Who's dependable, spontaneous & accountable for her actions & inaction's. Who possess a vibrant mind, a healthy spirit & delicious body.

[most of this is negotiable-depending on the person]

( my granddad said be careful what you wish for you might get it!

& he'd also tell me to ask for exactly what I want, so there'd be no mistakes if some one decided to get it for me)


They say you should wish for exactly what you want, cause you might get it!!!

__________________________ ________________________________

[[Ladies this is important !!

no picture - NO INTEREST.

no complete profile - NO INTEREST.

I think this is fair, I took the time and energy to do mine!!!]]

Have multiple grad degrees, I have bought and sold 5 companies. I think my other accomplishments are outlined above in what my friends have said about me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Denver, USA:

Liudmila74, 85 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy