Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
plus belles femmes roumaines
Search Men

Dating now with jackward: 45 y/o male, Gemini from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Gemini
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), Polish(Basic)
  • Economist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:11:45
  • ID: 1000204153
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
Am a nice guy who works in construction, working at home and in offices central Stockholm. In my spare time I sail in my boat and travel to my house in Spain, Gran Canaria Island. I know I have a really good life to offer, nice house outside of Stockholm, travel, quiet life. Looking for an active woman with children who might want to stay with me, marry me, create a nice family. I earn good so you do not work, your time can you devote to study Swedish language and to take care of the family.

Everything would be very perfect if not what I write here.

I am lady shoe fetishists, love it when the woman of my life wears skirts, pantyhose, or tight jeans and heels on shoes, boots, and ordinary pump. I would like the home environment to kiss your shoes and be the one doing the clean for you while you carry on the. My woman should then be a little dominant against me and require those things to me.

I can be very kind and bring me after you if you want to be active woman and controlling family.

We start and write a bit to each other, then if you want, I travel for a weekend to Kiev, and then you are welcome and visit me here.

I can help you with many thinks, even uf you only want move to Sweden.
Ideal match description:
Woman who likes to be determined, and control everything.

My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Polish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o


serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy