Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ucranianas solteras
Search Men

Dating now with illuminaughty: 61 y/o male, Pisces from Оде́са, Оде́сса, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to illuminaughty
  • 61 y/o male, Pisces
  • Оде́са, Оде́сса, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-23 03:42:09
  • ID: 1000235396
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 104
Online dating in Оде́са, Оде́сса, USA
I am above average in most academic areas. I am very healthy. I have met many types of people in my life, and I believe that I can learn to adjust to the personality of most anyone, as long as that person cares. However, I am not a "mainstream" Christian. I observe the Sabbath, on the same day as the Jews observe. I am not a Jew, but I do observe the Sabbath. That would make life difficult for a person who does not observe the Sabbath, if she were to try to understand my beliefs.
Ideal match description:
My main concern is that my woman is happy. I shall discuss my ideas during correspondence. I am very open and flexible.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Оде́са, Оде́сса, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy