Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la comunicacion hoy en dia
Search Men

Dating now with illern56: 61 y/o male, Taurus from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Taurus
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • English(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • Security Engineer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-11-08 20:59:02
  • ID: 1000091991
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 27
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
Hi You,
I am a widowed man living just south of Stockholm city. I have 3 grown up 'kids' or students, girl of 21and boy of 23 years.
I like outdoor activity, the Sea, skiing and cykling. I am well educated, have a good job in insurance business and well known reputation. Looking for a nice woman, and if You have a child -good. I like to have a real woman living in my house, to create a new strong family. I am also prepared to relocate for some time but need to visit my 'kids' now and then. I travel a lot for my business, but always try to have free space and days off to learn the country and culture because my interest is people and how they live, different parts of this world and I like to explore it myself. But to have the love of my heart with me would give dubble pleasure, someone to discuss memories and impressions with and have a nice time just You and me tew
Ideal match description:
Hi my friend! I am looking for a new love of my life, a tall woman 1.65-1.80 and well educated and who wants to go on with her own career, may be even in Sweden. You must be prepared to relocate for some year, try a new country and learn a bit of foreign language. It's good - but not any demand - if You can speak a little English, German or Scandinavian language.
Write me please if You feel for it WinkI hope you will, see You Wink Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o


I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy