Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
comunicacion online
Search Men

Dating now with ilgfya: 54 y/o male, Libra from Stavanger, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Libra
  • Stavanger, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Energi
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 03:30:03
  • ID: 1000118543
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Stavanger, Norway
I am young in heart, sincere, serious, kind, responsible, trustworthy, practical, faithful, family-oriented, romantic, passionate, witty, independent. I don't smoke.
I have a job there I have a lot of leisure. I like travelling and to learn different cultures of the world, see beautiful places in the nature as well as interesting architecture in cities, crazy holidays or just a weekend at the hut and look at the bird and the animal, see if I can get some fish in the lake, conversation and quality quiet moments. I love nature and enjoy doing anything outdoors.
Sometimes I’m very active, training on a fitness-club, playing golf, swimming, explore a new place with my bicycle, roller-skating, snowboarding in the mountain. Mr. Green Another day I just want to relax, maybe sit on my terrace in the sunshine, listing to music.
I like a good movie on the cinema or TV.
Ideal match description:
I hope you are merry, good-hearted, and a girl who want to be my friend. You like home cosiness, like to explore on the kitchen, want to make a happy and strong family with children. I hope you don't have to much left with your education. Idea
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stavanger, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy