Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
plus belles femmes roumaines
Search Men

Dating now with iceman7954: 43 y/o male, Gemini from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Gemini
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-01-05 00:35:18
  • ID: 1000256632
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-33
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 36
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
I'm an easy going guy from Sweden living in the capital.
I'm an educated pilot as well as an engineer, which I'm currently working as.
In my spare time I like to go to the gym to keep myself in shape. Music and to play guitar in particular, is also a big interest of mine. Besides that I like to engage in outdoor activity like boating, camping fishing, skiing, and hiking. Traveling and experience new countries and places is also something I really enjoy.
As a person I'm easy lived, full of energy and a pretty fun guy to be around, with a big sense of humour. I'm very persistent, so if I want something I go for it. To laugh and have fun in your every day life is one of my abitions. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a person who is fun, happy, interesting and someone who can give me long and interesting conversations just about anything. I want to find a friend, partner, lover and life comrade. Someone who can bring out the best out of me. A woman who appreciates the simple and small things in life, and not taking everything for granted. I would love to hear from you! Smile
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy