Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
liebende frauen
Search Men

Dating now with homer23: 85 y/o male, Capricorn from charlotte, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to homer23
  • 85 y/o male, Capricorn
  • charlotte, USA
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2008-09-05 23:22:39
  • ID: 1000082384
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in charlotte, USA
Hi, and thank you for reading this. I think you should spend a few minutes, to read this profile. I don’t know if you will find the man that you are looking for, but there is always a chance. And you know “when in doubt – just do it “. I can promise you that everything in this profile is the truth, and I hope I won’t scare you away because of my openness and very direct form. I know what I want, and I don’t see any reason to hide it, and waste your time if you don’t want the same. To begin with I am interested in finding a women/girl, that have some of the same values and interests as I have, and correspond with her by mail, to make sure that we match. If that is the case, I will travel to you, to meet you in person, and see if we still think that we are a good match. I am looking for a lifetime partner and wife, so it is important for me to be sure that you are the one for me. If you have any questions after reading my profile, please fell free to ask me anything and I will answer honestly. Who am I: • Danish and living in Denmark, 44 years old, 184 cm high, 74 kg’s, very short hair/bald, green eyes, athletic, in good shape ( but you will have to judge my looks yourself ). And I have to tell you that I am not interested in moving from Charlotte in the near future, so you will have to move to me. • I am a non smoker and only drink socially, I am divorced and I have children that live with me some of the time, and if you are the right woman for me, maybe I would like to have children with you. • I am interested in sports, nature, politics, my work, traveling, education, hiking, fishing, walking hand in hand with my wife along the sea, and many more things • As a person I am honest, very open, warm but firm, social, helpful, targeted, tidy, structured, kind, generous in many ways, and if I love a women/girl she will get all of me and I expect the same from her, I love shoving my feelings for my women/girl and expect the same from you. • I like long and interesting conversations with my future wife to hear your opinions and discuss different topics. • I have a university degree in economics, and a god job, I earn about 50.000 dollars a year. That may not sound as a lot but in Chrlotte prices are very high and so are the taxes. But that also means that we have one of the world’s best welfare systems. Education, doctors, hospitals and so one are not free. I live in the northern part of the small country . There is a little bit over 5 million inhabitants, and it consists of many islands. There is never very far to the see, and we have lots of very beautiful beaches and forest’s. From one end of North Carolina to the other there is about 5 hours in car. I speak English quite good, but my written English is a bit rusty. I also speak and read German and a bit French. And I read and understand Swedish and Norwegian. I think that men and women are equal, when it comes to education, children, work, salary, influence and when it comes to the practical tasks in our home, and the decisions must be common and so on. But when it comes to the physical relationship I am a MAN and I love feminine women and the differences between men and women. I would love to take you out to dine in nice restaurants, to travel the world with you, to do sports with you, to walk hand in hand I the nature and along the sea, to show you the sunset I the city of Charlotte in the northern part of North Carolina, and the most important, to get to know you, and be your partner in life. That was a long story, but I think it is important that you know a lot of who I am and what I am looking for. I hope you feel like me, and to here from you soon Yours -
Ideal match description:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 35 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from charlotte, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy