Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne amore
Search Men

Dating now with hjk67: 50 y/o male, Taurus from Reggio Emilia, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Taurus
  • Reggio Emilia, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Good), Spanish(Basic)
  • Medical technologyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:48:25
  • ID: 1000106353
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 31-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 17
Online dating in Reggio Emilia, Italy
I’m a good boy, quiet, creative, close to nature, alternative, open-minded, I like arts in all its forms, imaginative, full of passion, sporty and specially I love animals. I’m exigent: I consider a relation like something of absolutely special, for this reason I think that the dialogue, the honesty and the respect are all fundamental. I like to laugh because it’s one if the most healthy thing of this world and I do it every day. I’m 41 (sign of the zodiac: taurus), I live in a nice place up a hill in the middle north of Italy, I’m looking for a mail friend and hopefully a special person to share my life with.
Ideal match description:
The people of my life must be easygoing, good, intelligent and loving animals. For all the rest, better to let the 'casualty' do its job.
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Reggio Emilia, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy