Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen schön
Search Men

Dating now with helicopterdr: 57 y/o male, Capricorn from RENO, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Capricorn
  • English
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2015-07-08 02:00:40
  • ID: 1000143970
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-48
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in RENO, USA
I will try to answer most of your question about my life and me. I live in Reno Nevada USA. I am 47 years of age and have a son 10 years old (Nicholas) I have a nice home here in Reno, I was born in California, have two sisters and one brother. I am the owner and president/CEO of two helicopter companies the first one is Integrated flight systems and the second is platinum aviation group, Integrated flight is the worlds largest manufacture of helicopter air conditioners and platinum aviation is a operator and completion center for helicopters. I am a very hard worker and have been very successful in my business life. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with who wants the finer things in life and who will love me and care for me, as I will for her! A lady that is willing to start a family. I work hard and like to play hard, I am a pilot and mechanic, I love to travel, dine out, music, snow skiing, the out doors and cooking, I am also very happy just being home with the one I love. I am 5’ 10” tall, black hair, 180 lbs fit and I have a school boy heart and a passion for love! I want to find a lady that is willing to marry and live in the USA. Please ask anything you want of me and I will answer your question best as I can.

With all my best!
LeRoy Aday
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from RENO, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy