Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rusas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with hectorolson: 44 y/o male, Sagittarius from mexico, Mexico

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • mexico, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:40:21
  • ID: 1000083483
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 8
Online dating in mexico, Mexico
HI my name is Hector Olson, live and born in Mexico City, and i like to live free with new challenges everyday, i work hard for a better future, and i like a best life for the complete world
i am the party sould with my friends, i have dreams and i am chassin, i focus in my life, i hope to share my life, i like speed and race, i like to have activities with, i spend time with friends, thoughts and meet people
Hobbies: Photography, astonomy, travel, computers, Technology
I like to meet new people and know about their lives, all the time i try to enjoy the time as best as i can. I like my job, i like to work for my goals.
In my family, the most important is the support between the family, so the family and the relationship between closer people are important things.
My job is in telecommunications, because of it i have to travel over the country and i like to meet people everywhere i go, know what they want and like that let me have a different view of the culture in my country.
I like to improve myself daily in every new thing i face to.
Its not easy to talk about myself, but my friends say about me, that i am a good friend, man and partner, my advices and sights are well focused.
I can say i am happy, smily boy, worker, nice and cute lover, need huges and smiles from my girl, to whom i want to make the most happy person in the world. I dont care about your past, i think about present and plan the future, with friendship, confidence and love everything is possible. Dont play with me my heart is sensible. I am single, no married, no matter about your status or kids, just that you want to be happy and share our life. i wont give my life just ill share it. Very Happy
Hope to see you soon, and find great friends, of course finally get my other half
Ideal match description:
Nice, beauty and very lovely woman, about the happiness thats my part and i know i will work hard for our happinness
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from mexico, Mexico:

Heart longs for love and belonging to only one!
GalinaLoving3, 27 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy