Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frau aus russland
Search Men

Dating now with harrytheharrier: 55 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn from Neuchatel, Switzerland

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to harrytheharrier
  • 55 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Neuchatel, Switzerland
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • Service Agent
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 23:27:26
  • ID: 1000127356
  • Capricorn
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 28
Online dating in Neuchatel, Switzerland
I am Harald, German origin living in the french part of switzerland since 17 years. I am looking for a serious relationship.As I was born travelling in a plane I enjoy very much to fly the weekends as much as it is possible out to eventually meet normal people to for example destinations in the Uk suchlike Manchester which I love for its excellent Nightlife, Shopping, lodging and good pub dining. Guildford is a nice place too with excellent Thai/Indian Restaurants and wonderful historic midlleage buildings. mainly for shopping. Dining only in Indian/Thai Restaurant or a nice decent pub meal if it is to be found, lol! I love Andalucia, southern Spain for its excellent Tapas & Sea food, Nightlife (people are on the streets all night long! Wink)I love to go to Citys like Antwerp, Gent, Bruges in Flanders Belgium. I love the historic buildings, original pubs with one of the best beers or the world, excellent food and they really know like no one else in Europe how to Party. Sometimes I take the plane from Basel to Hamburg to visit my Mum and her Partner in life as well as my brother who is married with a woman. They have three wonderful children together. Everytime I come and pay them a visit I give them presents and play with them and as much as they love me I love them. In fact I love children very much. I am threating them as if they were mine really. Overhere in Neuchatel where I life I love to meet my friends. We go to a cosy pub and with my best friend also from Bremen we sometimes enjoy a good match of our club Werder Bremen on the telly. I enjoy cycling very much as I lived 3 years on the Dutch-German border and cycled 240 kms a week. I miss that area as it was my sportiest time of my life back then. Since our parents always organized cycling tours through other countries or mountain hiking all my brother and I we love nature so much. Wink
Ideal match description:
Spontanious, likes travelling, must be a natural person, going outdoors, cooking together, romantic evenings, etc. Ps: To those girls/women out there: I consider only natural photos as I do not want to marry and have kids lateron with a model but thrue woman who I will be proud to have children with and I will have the pleasure to always look her deep in her beautiful eyes, no matter the age! Wink

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Seeking love :roll: Has someone got a little?)
_Sensual_Alina_, 30 y/o

MILADY_, 36 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 32 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 37 y/o

Wanna meet me in reality? - I speak English!
Existing_Real_Lady, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Neuchatel, Switzerland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom