Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres desnudas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with harlock617: 54 y/o male, Taurus from Boston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Taurus
  • Boston, USA
  • English
  • Courier/Truck Driver, Internet Store owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-19 14:10:58
  • ID: 1000051280
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-31
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 93
Online dating in Boston, USA
I am a simple man who lives a simple life looking for someone special to share life together. Searching for such a long time, I realize that the ideal woman does not exist. I just want a woman who shares my vision on life. She is going to be my best friend, my lover, my partner in everything, my wife and mother of my children. She does not have to agree with me on everything but we have to have similar interests and goals.

Life is a learning experience. No one ever knows everything. There is always some place new to explore and something new to learn. I look forward to traveling with my wife to learn about life and when our children are old enough to understand what life is about taking them to places to teach them the lessons we have learned.

My life is very flexible. I have created it that way on purpose. I do not yet know who I my wife will be and what her interests are and want her to help decide all the important decisions in life. Where do we live and raise our children? Where can we have the best quality of life? What type of home to live in?

I tend to be a workaholic. I long many long hours and work 2 jobs. But, I work for myself in both jobs. My first job is a courier which I pick up a package a point "A" and make a delivery to point "B". I can go anywhere. It is a great job that I can share with my wife because she can travel with me as we get to learn about each other and see the Northeast of the United States. My pickup truck is my second office.

I am also the owner of the internet store called "Bondage Fetish Store". We sell over 6000 items which include sex toys, erotic fetish clothing, and bondage gear. We make peoples fantasies a reality. Many woman do not wish to be involved in this type of business so I bring it up here. I want my wife to help me with the store and is willing to learn and experiment with the products. Much of the work is done on the computer and can be done anywhere. It is a great job for a stay at home mom.

Because of the way I have set up the businesses. There is much flexibility in what we do and what direction we go. We can travel for many different things and we can take them as a business expense. This is how I think. I do enjoy life and wish to have fun.

If we enjoy what we do, is it really work?

I do not go out and do fun things as much as I would like. To me, I am at the point in life where the company I keep is more important that what I do. I am looking for that special person to share all these things.

Traveling has always been a passion of mine and hope to share this with my wife. I hope to show her the world. I like to go to the movies, I have seen almost every American movie that has come out but most I had seen on DVD at home after a hard day of work. i do not like regular television so I put a DVD in and watch that before before bed. I used to like to go rollerblading but have not done so in a long time.

I would like to share many of the simpler things too. Like going for an ice cream or walking on the beach on a warm summer evening. I like the mountains and they are only an hour to the north.

Some day, I would like to learn to scuba dive and also if the chance to go into space.

I have traveled to Eastern Europe many times and I am looking forward to coming to Ukraine this summer. Some of my business interests and contractors are in Nikolaev. I try to go there and teach the people who do work for me proper procedures and new ideas.

I know what I am looking for in a wife. If I find what I am looking for, I am not afraid to make a commitment and can do so fairly quickly. I believe as long as 2 people have similar interests and goals, they can make a marriage work. Marriage is a sacred vow between a man and his woman and god. I do not believe in divorce. The woman I marry must agree with this premise. I believe if the couple believes this and honors this, there is no problem that can be overcome. Marriage is not easy. It is like a job and you have to work hard to make it successful, like a business. I am only going to get married once. I will also only marry a woman who agrees to sign a prenuptial agreement.

Many woman write me but I will only respond to woman who meet my requirements. I will look to see if you read my profile. I love children but I want a woman who does not have children. I want children of my own. I do not want to raise someone else's children. I once helped a friend raise her child and it was very rewarding and I now wish to raise my own. I also will not write to a woman who is writing many men. We should know fairly quickly if we are truly interested in each other.

I am looking forward to receiving your letter.
Ideal match description:
I have begun to think that the perfect person does not exist. I want a woman who will be a great mother to my children, so she has to be of child bearing age, who is tender and loving. I want my children to know what it is to have a loving mother and father. I do not wish to correspond with a woman who already has children.

She also must be willing to work. In America, it is now difficult to raise a family on one income. So she must be willing to work. I want her to find a job she loves to do. I also want her to help me with my store.

The perfect woman is adventurous. She likes to try new and exciting things. She is brave, coming to a new country where you do not speak the language natively is a very scary thing.

I worked in the music industry for many years and have grown very fond of ladies who like to wear leather and fishnet stockings. To me the ideal woman will like to wear these things and high heels. But, this is something that is down the list of priorities. I also normally wear jeans and sneakers so I know I am probably asking for too much. But, this section is called the "Ideal Woman"

I do not wish a woman searching for a rich husband. I am not this man. It is my hope our love will inspire me to be creative and the money will come so we can live comfortably. I believe I am a good, steady man. I am not a man who will sweep you off your feet.

The ideal woman will be able to love me for myself not for who I know or how much money I have.

I will write a new "What I am looking for in the near future" until then, you can just ask.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Boston, USA:

Wanna speak with you by English and love language!!!

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy