Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne ucraine foto
Search Men

Dating now with hamishbond: 53 y/o male, Aries from Lodi, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Aries
  • Lodi, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Russian(Very bad)
  • Contractor/Builder Developer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-19 18:23:58
  • ID: 1000075479
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Lodi, USA
I am 44 years old, 6'3" tall, 225 lbs and in great condition (shape). Work in the construction industry as a builder (General Contractor/Developer). I enjoy the construction industry and have been building stuff over 24 years. Juggling college on a baseball scholarship, and a full-time job in construction, was quite an exasperating feat. I enrolled in the seven year plan and was FINALLY able to walk down the isle of the hallowed halls of academia. I have done very well if I may say so, and would describe my standard of living more than comfortable. I reside in Lodi, California and built my home several years ago in the middle of a 5 acre grape (wine) vineyard. It is beautiful, and have a great view of the river and Sierra Nevada mountain range. I am in search of a lady to spend forever and a day with, and believe there are no finer, more beautiful and loving ladies than right here in the good 'ol US of A. I have traveled to Europe several times, and have purchased property [10 acres of vineyards (can't stay away from the grapes)] in the Crimea, just outside of Sevastopol, toward Siemperopol. It was cheap by American standards, and thought would be a great investment one day. It sits right on the bluffs overlooking the Black Sea, and would make a great location for a vacation home. Ladies, please take a look at my photo and write me if you believe I will be someone you would be interested in pursuing a relationship with. I want to say that I am placing my profile to find a wife who would love to have strong, happy, beautiful children! I would like to have at least three which could include your children if you are blessed to already have them! I am already 44 years, feel much younger, but have worked very hard, and sacrificed my whole life for this moment. I know you are out there!

I have many interests and hobbies. Now days - GOLF!! I played baseball in college (America's favorite sport!), although I have often been told I should have continued on with football, as I may have been better sculpted for it. I love anything which is outdoors and involves rigorous exercise. I love to backpack into the high country through Sequoia National Forest, Yosemite, etc. I have a nice boat which I take offshore in the ocean to fish. I have caught interesting fish to include rock and ling cod, vermillion, baracuda, halibut even a shark or two. It is also nice to take out into the ocean just to have a glass of wine and relax for the day(s). I am a certified PAUDI diver and love to scuba. I especially enjoy snorkeling in the Sea of Cortez in Mexico. I have snow skied since I was 6 years old. Although I do not ski as I did years ago, I still enjoy going to Heavenly Valley and Kirkwood. I have skied Vail and Aspen, however would choose Heavenly Valley anytime! I also like just relaxing at home, and spending a quiet simple day. I like to barbeque/grill fish (lobster and halibut are the best!), steak, hamburgers and all kinds of things. Nothing tastes better than food hot off the grill! I enjoy any type of movie, especially espionage (i.e., The Jackal), action/adventure (King Arthur, 300, etc,) and others. I have several friends, however have always enjoyed my private life. Did I mention GOLF?!
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a lady who will be my special soul mate. A lady who I will be mesmerized by simply looking into her eyes. hoping to find a lady of quality, with a kind heart, who will be a loving wife and wonderful mother to our future children. I am searching for a lady who wants to be part of a family, filled with the laughter of children. Someone who I can take long walks along the bank of the Mckulume River with, just holding her hand, and no words need to be said. It is a plus if she is tall. I am 6’3” tall, and would be nice to find a lady who is tall as well.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Lodi, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy