Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne ucraine come sono
Search Men

Dating now with gunso: 65 y/o male, Gemini from Reykjavik, Iceland

confirmed profile image
  • 65 y/o male, Gemini
  • Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Icelandic(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • MD
  • Have 5 children
  • Last online: 2017-06-04 16:22:49
  • ID: 1000134625
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 5 children
Want children No
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39-50
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 46
Online dating in Reykjavik, Iceland
I am a doctor of orthopedic surgery, for the time beiing out of business- temporarily I hope because of a knee ailment.
I have been married tvice, both times for a long time and have 5 grownup children- livig their own lives. After 5 years work in Sweden and Norway I'm back in Reykjavik where I live alone. Although I'm in good contact and on good terms wih allmy children and both my ex-wives. I sometimes feel a little lonely. I'm interested in lot of things such as literature, music, "politics to a certain degree", movies etc. I'm also interested in sports of many kinds and have been involed in competition sports as a doctor for along time- have been to 2 Olympics as such! For myself I do a lot of swimming and bycycling. Other recreation is traveling,photograpy, dance, going to cinema or theatre, preferably in company of a woman.A romantic dinner wih candlelight is something I wouldn't deny! I consider myself to be an intelectual, well educated, easy going mann with appetide of life, knowing how to treat women in public aswell as in intimacy. I hope to find an intelectual, empathic and hopefully goodlooking woman who is ready for longlasting relationship, even if I'm not so interested for a new marriage- for the time being at least- but who knows?
Ideal match description:
Intelectual,tidy,easy going,good looking, sensual,romantic and preferably sexual woman is what I'm hoping to find. Smile
My languages skills:
Icelandic: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:


My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Reykjavik, Iceland:

Hi everyone
Candykitty71, 47 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy