Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
como hacen el amor entre mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with guitarman: 57 y/o male, Capricorn from Wolvertem, Belgium

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Wolvertem, Belgium
  • Dutch(Fluent), French(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • musician guitarist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:30:04
  • ID: 1000014573
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-46
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Wolvertem, Belgium
мой поиск женщины немного необычен. Как большинство мужчин здесь я надеюсь найти женщину моей жизни. Но кроме этого, я хотел бы, чтобы она, также, участвовала в моей профессиональной жизни . Именно поэтому я ищу профессиональную скрипачку. Если я не могу работать и путешествовать вместе с моей будущей женой, я предпочитаю оставаться одиноким. Если Вы не играете на скрипке, не пишите мне. Теперь немного больше обо мне: Меня зовут Хеин, я живу в Бельгии около Брюсселя, мне 46 лет. Я - гитарист по профессии и веду маленький ансамбль, который является весьма успешным и дает много концертов в Германии. У меня есть два маленьких мальчика, одному 4 а другому 7 лет, два дня в неделю они проводят со мной. Я люблю природу, путешествовать и музыку, но прежде всего я люблю людей. Я открытый и непосредственный человек с хорошим чувством юмора.У меня сильная индивидуальность, но я могу быть очень нежным и заботливым. Я лоялен, чувствителен и последователен. На профессиональном уровне я очень опытен, и я знаю точно, что я хочу и как этого добиться. Я знаю свой бизнес и у меня превосходная репутация в этой области. я дисциплинирован, энергичен и я энтузиаст.

Hey there,
my search for a woman is a bit unusual. Like most men here I hope to find the woman of my life. But apart from that, I would like her to participate in my professional life, as well.
That is why I search a professional violinist. If I cannot work and travel together with my future wife, I prefer to remain single. So if you do not play violin, don't react on this.
Now a little bit more about me:
My name is Hein, I live in Belgium near Brussels, I am 46. I am a guitarist by profession and lead a small ensemble that is quite successful and has many concerts in Germany.
I have two little boys, aged 4 and 7 who are two days a week with me. I like nature, traveling and music but above all I like people, but not in large groups.
On a personal level I am outgoing and spontaneous with a good sense of humor. I have a strong personality, but I can be very tender and caring. I am loyal, sensitive and consequent.
On a professional level I am very dedicated and I know exactly what I want and how to get there. I know my business and have achieved an excellent reputation in my field. Further I am disciplined, energetic and enthusiast. Towards colleagues I am demanding but at the same time I like to have fun while working and enjoy my work.
Ideal match description:
К коллегам я требователен, но в то же время я люблю пошутить,я люблю работу и моя мечта, влюбиться в профессиональную скрипачку , чтобы я мог работать и путешествовать с нею. Если у вас высшее музыкальное образование, Вы играете на скрипке , и Вы хотите создавать музыку с человеком, которого любите, я хотел бы встретить Вас. Также для меня важно то, чтоб у Вас
был теплый характер и вы любили смеяться. Были открыты, непосредственны, игривы и способны выразить ваши чувства. Вы можете предложить человеку физическую и умственную нежность, и Вы щедры к дарам природы,

Между прочим, я работал с российскими и украинскими скрипачами большую часть своей жизни и научился понимать и оценивать их мышление. В Восточноевропейские странах высокие культурные стандарты и удивительные скрипачи. Именно поэтому я ищу свою женщину в этой части мира. About the lady;
It is my dream to fall in love with a professional violinist so that I can work and travel with her. If you have a higher musical education, direction violin and you can imagine making music with the man you love, I would like to meet you. Equally important to me is that you have a warm character and like to laugh. You are open, spontaneous, playful and able to express your feelings. You can offer a man physical and mental tenderness and you are generous with the treasures nature has given to you.
By the way, I have worked with Russian and Ukrainian violinists most of my life and have learned to understand and appreciate their way of thinking. Eastern European countries have high cultural standards and amazing violinists. That is why I search my woman in this part of the world
My languages skills:
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Wolvertem, Belgium:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy