Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ryska flickor
Search Men

Dating now with grjunctguy: 63 y/o male, Sagittarius from Kansas City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Kansas City, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Mandarin
  • Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-24 18:34:02
  • ID: 1000174732
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-52
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 81
Online dating in Kansas City, USA
Read my whole profile very carefully. I have decided to change a few things about it. First of all, I am considered to be kind, compassionate, passionate and fairly well-educated (by American standards). I can read, speak, and understand Spanish on an intermediate level. I also spent a year in China and can speak a bit of Mandarin. Languages come easy to me, so I am willing to learn Russian or Ukrainian. I am a man who takes pretty good care of himself. I play sports well and eat right. I am a college professor of English and teach film. People say I have a good sense of humor and that I do not look or act my age. I am NOT RICH, so if you are looking for someone to rescue you, then I am not that man.
Ideal match description:
I would like a pretty, slim, and educated woman. I prefer women who are simple, plain, naturally pretty. I do not care for the "flashy" or "trashy" kind of woman who looks like a Barbie doll. It is not my style. I prefer pictures that are real, not posed, not taken by a professional photographer. You will catch my eye if your pictures are not staged, but are ones taken by a friend or with a family member. Also, I will only respond to women who are Gemini, Aquarius, Aries, Libra, Leo, and maybe Sagittarius. I will not respond to all others. I cannot have children, but do not mind if you have them. THIS IS MOST IMPORTANT: I am about to retire from my teaching post. I will sell all that I own, including my home, and instead live in a recreational vehicle. You might want to Google "recreational vehicle" or "recreational trailer" to know what I mean. It will be a simple, sort of nomadic life, with not a lot of comfort. I only want a woman who is willing to live like that. I hope I find you. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 33 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kansas City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy