Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
immagini amore belle
Search Men

Dating now with greekinthecopa: 47 y/o male, Aries from Maricopa, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to greekinthecopa
  • 47 y/o male, Aries
  • Maricopa, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:30:04
  • ID: 1000054655
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-30
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Maricopa, USA
I'm trying the online dating scene since I don't really go to bars or dance clubs. Here's what you expect from me: I'm smart, loyal
and have a strong sense of integrity. I'm witty, a little sarcastic and have a dry/twisted sense of humor. I love to travel and will doso spontaneously if need be (That's what sick leave is for right?). I am a kid at heart and I like to joke around. I can also bes serious as a heart attack when I need to be.

Music is very important to me. I play guitar and will hopefully play in a band (as a hobby) one day again. I'm also a big sports
fan, mainly football, basketball, baseball and hockey. I work outdoors, so I don't really like being stuck in the house unless
it's 110 degrees or higher outside (yes, it gets that hot where I

I take care of myself and consider myself physically fit. I don't drink that often and when I do, it's not in excess. I don't smoke and will not be with someone who smokes.

I'm pretty well grounded so I don't think a match can exist if you're in a state of chaos. I am also looking for someone who can admit their faults (I can so it's only fair). Also, must be drug free (alcohol in moderation is ok).
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Maricopa, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy