Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres de citas
Search Men

Dating now with goldpilot: 67 y/o male, Taurus from Scottsdale / Phoenix, ARIZONA, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 67 y/o male, Taurus
  • Scottsdale / Phoenix, ARIZONA, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Good), Spanish(Good)
  • Pilot & Retired
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-10-04 13:44:36
  • ID: 1000034517
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 53
Online dating in Scottsdale / Phoenix, ARIZONA, USA
I am a Physically fit professional male. I am financially independent but not rich!

I am a One Woman Man! I workout through the week. I am very selective of my friends. I am very selective about the woman I will marry. I can be romantic. I can be funny or playful. I am sometimes casual, and sometimes formal.

People guess my age to be much younger. I am very active like a much younger man. I will let you be the judge of my looks, by my photos.

I am ready to start over with one good woman that is smart, goal oriented, shapely, and energetic.

My next trip will be in Kiev, Kharkov, Poltava, and Cherkasy. I will be in Kharkiv and Kiev most of that time.

I am honest and sincere. I am very direct and straight forward.

I like bowling and horses. I like classical music, and classic rock. I enjoy live Plays and Opera.

I can relax watching an old classic films, or go hiking on a treasure hunt for coins and collectables.

I strive to be the best at all that I do, or what interests me.

No games ladies! Ask a question and you will get a straight answer.

I am 164cm tall.

I weigh 64kg.
Ideal match description:



I am Looking for a Self Confident woman that is Smart, Active and Physically Fit.

A woman that has Realistic goals. A One Man Woman that will focus on her Family First, but she can pursue her career if she wishes.

My Special Woman will be Respected, and the Center of my Heart! She will get all of the Adventure and Love she can handle.

No problem for me to travel to your country; to meet face to face, (in person), and see if the Magic is alive!

I value HONESTY and BELIEF in GOD above!! Please,, No phony ladies just looking for a free ticket to the United States.

I am not easily deceived.

Ideal height of a woman would be 150 to 163cm.

Ideal woman's age would be 35 to 60. The exceptions to my ideal match, might be; considering a lady that is 165cm-167cm tall, and perhaps older than 60.

I want a future wife from the Ukraine, because I have friends here, that are from the Ukraine or Russia. OR, their wives or husbands are from Ukraine, Russia, or Poland.

You ladies from these countries are still family centered, faithful, goal oriented, and focus on maintaining harmony in the family.

Please, do not write me if you are under 35 years young. If you are between 30 - 35 and I think there may be a chance by your profile, I will contact you.

Please do not write if you are over 167cm tall.

Do not waste your time and energy writing to me if you have not read this carefully.

I AM NOT looking for a young trophy wife !!!!!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o


I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Scottsdale / Phoenix, ARIZONA, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy