Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto di donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with gitti25: 65 y/o male, Aquarius from Kalmar, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 65 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Kalmar, Sweden
  • English(Good)
  • Self Employer
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:46:29
  • ID: 1000061341
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education Grad school student
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 8
Online dating in Kalmar, Sweden
Here is a little personal information about myself. Sorry, but my english is not so good when I should write. As you know I live in Sweden and I'm looking to find my life partner. I play guitarr and sing and that I have done since I was a child. I have that as my work before and traveling around to different places with my orchestra, but not know. But I still play and sing and still make some CD or tape. - I'm very romantic, calm, friendly, positive, faithful and honest. Have lots of love, tenderness and care to give to the girl I hope to meet here. Maybe that's you? And of course get back the same from the one I meet. I have observe that more and more people don't care each other so much anymore. For me it's very important to don't forget each other. True love have allways time for a hug and kiss before go to the work and come home. I like to have romantic night with some good food and just have candle light on the table and some soft nice music in the background and just care each other.( I don't mean every night ) Walk hand in hand laugh and enjoy. Oh. There is so much to do together. I like to travel and I have travel with my car around in Europe and visit many country with airplane as. Philippines, Brazil, Spain and more. If you and me feel that we want to see and meet each other I will travel to you and be there with you to know you and you know me better if I have some place there I can live. Not hotel, because I think I will stay after so long traveling about 1 months or more. Just ask me about anything and I will answer you honestly. I'm good to listen to people and have good psychology. I speak about anything. Hope to here more from you. That's will make me happy. Have a nice day
No problem if you have own child, but I don't want to have more own children

Ideal match description:
I'm searching for a real romantic, honest and calm girl for true love. Not important if you are rich or poor the important is your heart.
No problem if you have own child, but I don't want to have more own children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kalmar, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy