Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ukranianas
Search Men

Dating now with gaggner: 39 y/o male, Capricorn from Montreal, Canada

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to gaggner
  • 39 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Montreal, Canada
  • French(Fluent), English(Good), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:30:04
  • ID: 1000076062
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-29
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Montreal, Canada
ME : I am 30, good looking, sweet, intelligent, wise, reliable, honest, funny but serious, cultured and affectionate. I dream to have with you a comfortable life in a comfortable house, to live a sweet and quiet life, with intimate communication, tender moments, massages and good sex. I also like museums, concerts, dancing and sports like hockey, tennis and golf.
MY VALUES : I value human qualities over appearances ; scientific rationality over superstitions ; unconvenient truths over romantic lies. Even if I want to make good impression, I try not to care too much about my appearance or what people think of me, do not take myself too seriously. I am also very open-minded and try not to judge people (live and let live). I like talking about psychology, philosophy, have rich inner world and spirituality. I am however very skeptical about religions, politicians, sellers and medias that are just trying to control people who need to fill their emptiness. I'm more down-to-earth than dreamy. I like to criticize in a funny sarcastic way like in the Simpsons. I believe in total freedom as long as it hurts nobody's freedom, we remain responsible to face the consequences of our acts. I'm more intellectual but I also like to do handy stuff in the house for the confort of my love. I know what I want and what I don't want. I know how to make a girl happy and instinctively do it. I expect the same.

It's heaven but it's colder than Moskva.
I live in a nordic city, where Hockey is the religion. You must accept to live your life in a place with 6 months of ice and snow every year. I am liberal, I don't like sexism, racism, or violence. Here we have a good mix of french socialism and american capitalism.
If you want to learn english and french, you will have great studying and career opportunities here. If you prefer being housewife, it's ok, you can rely on me and I'll be happy to have you to rely on.

For now I live a simple life, save some money. Later, I'd like to travel and raise kids. One brick at a time let's build the life we dream of.
Ideal match description:
I look for someone with the same qualities, with whom I could build something strong.
I'd like her first to be intelligent, rational, even-tempered, curious, communicative and affectuous.
She must thrust me and be thrustworthy as I will.
I'd like her to have a good strong heart, be caring for others without forgetting herself, be confident and positive about herself, me and our future.
I'm not looking for a perfect body, as long as she feels comfortable with herself. Physically, I am not fat, but I could be more athletic, I need to do more exercice. Would you be my personal trainer? I wish to do some jogging and yoga (and sex) every day to "shake my stress away". A girl with some discipline and a healty lifestyle would help me be a better person. I look for a simple but tasty girl, not superficial, with human qualities.

The inside is more important than the outside.
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 23 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o


Tasha_Nikita has a birthdayEach day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Montreal, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy