Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rendez-vous en ligne
Search Men

Dating now with fritzy: 33 y/o male, Pisces from Del Rey Beach, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 33 y/o male, Pisces
  • Del Rey Beach, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Good), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Plant Manager/Owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:55:26
  • ID: 1000165079
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-26
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in Del Rey Beach, USA
I live to work and work to live, I've been traveling for the last 3 years on internships and destinations of interest and have realized i never slowed down. Through procrastination and believing the world was mine I never thought it beneficiary of me slowing down or settling down with "miss right now" due to my worries of "wasting life" to find love in a world blinded my the silver screen and misplaced materialistic lust. I find my contentment in work, which should be good but not good enough. Money and material don't nourish the soul.
I will put my all when i use this site for i plan to find the my love. I want to live well and harmoniously with love. The few times i have slowed down and allowed myself to indulge in thoughts of love I've been betrayed by this worlds ideologies. however my heart has allowed my eyes to catch the rarest moments of life my heart has stopped me from my tracks to gander and daydream as i watched a middle aged couple freely expressing there affection, spotting a glowing pregnant women, a happy beautiful babies and there adoring mother, an elderly couple holding hands and walking together as if they had always walk that same path, first-love, a happy family running on the beach and the purest of smiles from a bride on the day of her wedding(my sister). At those few and brief moments i felt my heart tier and the lightest tear hit my cheek.
Yet they all were shortly lived due to the chaos of the world in which we live.
Besides my thoughts i have a been lucky enough to be part of great social circles and fortunate enough to be born of rite. My childhood was one to remember and my surrounding assured me that even at the darkest of times the faintest of light still shines.
Allow me to get comfortable enough with you like no ones else before you (for i have hidden my true-self so far, that my closest of friends do not know who i really am at times. Allow me to show you my heart and the blood that truly that runs through it.
I will be honored to make your acquaintance.
Note:**i am not a true believer yet i feel it holds some truth and guidance. i am strictly looking for a women born under the western Zodiac signs of Cancer or Scorpio and the Chinese star sign of the Ox (1985), Rabbit (1987), Snake (1989) or Rooster.
Ideal match description:
My ideal match is someone patient, understanding, truthful, personal, worldly and passionate. Someone capable of understanding and compassion. Someone i can live and work with as well as dream with.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Tasha_Nikita has a birthdayEach day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Del Rey Beach, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy