Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
fotos de chicas haciendo el amor
Search Men

Dating now with friendlyjames01: 57 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo from santabarba, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to friendlyjames01
  • 57 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • santabarba, USA
  • English(Fluent), English(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • contractor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:12:52
  • ID: 1000155211
  • Leo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in santabarba, USA
Thanks for checking out my profile. Who knows what can start with a simple click of a mouse…a friendship or maybe more. I think I’m a good balance of a modern man. I enjoy spending time with family and friends checking out a movie and just relaxing. Most of my close friends told me that I am handsome, easy-going, down to earth, caring, and friendly person. I am new to the area and hope thought this site to meet a few new friends or my life long partner. Well where to start... I was born and brought up in one small town called BOOM in BELGIUM. I just moved to santabarba in afrter the deit of my father. I am new here now and im loving it!! I was married once i lost my wife 3 years ago. I have one daughter, who is 12 and is very good at swiming, .. . My past hobbies, swiming, cooking and fishing Skiing H20 and snow, Shopping for that one thing I just gotta have or maybe not. I really like eating in my house and walking after dinner doing the window shopping and eating ice cream. i am an independent contractor i construct road bridge and farblicated buildings,i traveled alot travel is nature of my job. Goals, Alway being happy and smilling, Staying healthy and financial security. Dreams, a house on the beach with sandy porch and orange sunsets, and of course a condo in the mountains! Well now im feeling like a local and I have been having so much fun and have many new stories to tell California is amazing. I now know that I should have ... n my spare time, I would like to go to gym, listen to music or play bass guitar. I wish I could meet someone who would like to experience the happiness and the hardness of life with me together.
Pls. providing your email and pictures if you are interested in getting to know me further. Thank you. About me? To best describe myself I'd say that I am a person with an intense passion for life. I try and live each day with the understanding that each moment is too precious. My friends would describe me as honest, funny, sarcastic, generous and loyal. This is the first time I have ever tried anything of this nature. I have always felt that my soul mate is somewhere out there, but not necessarily in my area. So I thought this would be a great way to meet new people. I am sweet, compassionate, loving and a romantic at hear
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is ready in developing a serious relationship. You don’t have to be rich, but we have to attract and love each other. In my mind, a good relationship based on mutual understanding, open communication, and same life goal. I am looking for a person who is honor,humorous, friendly, reponsible,thoughtful, and know how to take care a good man like me for a long term relationship or even marriage. I would like a woman who appreciates how important love means. You bring the sense of humor, I’ll bring the patience. I love a lady who likes to try out new things and is willing to experience something that she has never done before. So, if this sounds like you, you can start by sending me an e-mail. :

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 34 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 23 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 30 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from santabarba, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom