Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
des belles femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with frenzlove: 43 y/o male, Aquarius from London, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to frenzlove
  • 43 y/o male, Aquarius
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Professional
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 19:30:04
  • ID: 1000020876
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in London, United Kingdom
Hi - London England UK




I am a British man from London England UK.
I am single. I am looking for a girl for Love, Friendship, Marriage, Family.
If I already saw your photo, then I liked your photo Smile
Please see my photos and read my profile.

I have many interests - music, sports, comedy theatre, ballet, cinema films and television films and doumentaries, driving to country-side and parks, home activities, family and friends. I like cooking, and I think cooking is an adventure. Laugh at the mistakes and learn from them.
Play Sports - summer tenis, badminton, table tennis, chess, ludo,..
Watch Sports - Athletics, Gymnastics, Skiing, Skating, Olympics, World Cup Football, Rugby,..
Listen to Music - If it sounds good then I like it Wink I like many different kinds of music.
I have a good sense of humour. I like to laugh and be happy.
I am healthy and I have no bad habits.

I want loving family, and you must love children and want family too.
I expect friendship & marriage & Family with Love, care, responsibility,...

I don't like people who use other people for money and things. I don't like shouting and angry people. I don't like liars, greedy and selfish people.

You can be from any country, any culture, and any religion that believes in One God.
I am not so religious, but I believe, I have Faith.
You must be kind, truthful, honest, caring, and loving, and simple not complicated.

Please send me your EMAIL & PHOTO with your reply.

I would like to email, chat, webcam, and talk to you if we are both okay.
To know a person takes time, but if you are the right person then our feelings can make things happen quickly.

Hoping you will reply.
Thank you.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a nice suitable girl for Love Marriage and Family.
Just a good Friend.

My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from London, United Kingdom:

Brenda4love, 43 y/o

To be added
bigbrowneyes2312, 65 y/o

okcanasandalovih, 38 y/o

SVetlinohka, 36 y/o

Vita Lugovskaya
HR021, 48 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy