Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hermosas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with fred2065: 54 y/o male, Taurus from Cordova, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Taurus
  • Cordova, USA
  • Spanish(Intermediate), German(Basic), Russian(Basic)
  • Transportation
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2015-02-16 02:31:41
  • ID: 1000023538
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Cordova, USA
My name is Fred and I live near Memphis Tennessee in the southeastern United States. I am divorced. We have 2 little boys, Michael and Alex who live with their mother. I love them very much. I am honest, kind, easy-going, reliable, and patient. I care very much about my family and friends. I am looking for the one true love of my life. I know she is out there and that I will find her.
I have a sister, Carla who lives in Memphis. Both of my parents died years ago. I have many other relatives who live in the Memphis area. I am a Christian and sometimes go to church. I have a good job and work a lot sometimes. I am not rich, but I am not poor either. I would say that I am in the middle class.
I like to exercise when I have time. I either lift weights or go running. I also like to swim when I am able. I also like to go scuba diving. I like to travel, so far I have been to about 27 countries. I like to go to the movies or go out to a club to dance. I am not a great dancer, but I have fun trying to dance. Some times I just sit at home and read. I speak Spanish and some German. Right now I am learning Russian.
Just write to me and ask all the questions you want to ask me and I will answer you. I look forward to receiving a letter from you very much.

Ideal match description:
Someone who wants to love and be loved.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cordova, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy