Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
familias rusas
Search Men

Dating now with franciscoalmeida: 58 y/o male, Cancer from Itajai - SC, Brazil

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to franciscoalmeida
  • 58 y/o male, Cancer
  • Itajai - SC, Brazil
  • Portuguese(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Good)
  • Financial Investor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-09-05 00:38:53
  • ID: 1000009592
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-24
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.8
votes: 18
Online dating in Itajai - SC, Brazil
Loyal, strong and energetic, romantic and sweet, caring, of solid RELIABLE principles and family values. And it comes from several generations. NO BAD HABITS AT ALL.

Athletic as 32 y.o., dinamic iniciative of 25 y.o. and happy soul as 18 y.o.

A very pleasant and charming voice. Good sense of humor, tender and Christian. God is the love of my life. Refined and very well educated, romantic, active and strong. Love is a magical experience. My friends say I am pleasant, and that I have something special, that attracts people to me. I am optimistic and work hard and calmly for better situations. I don’t expect to get everything easily. I am goal-oriented, courageous and persistent. I am very family oriented man, and I believe in real love. One day I will get this from my beloved God ! I am usually a pillar of strength and stability for my people, similar to my father, my grandfather and several generations before.

SPORTS: Great shape, highly active sportive life, 3 to 4 times weekly. I practice: Weight Lifting, Basketball, Yoga and Tai-Chi-Chuan . Love walks in the beach. Available only to my wife-to-be, I can do massage techniques which are very relaxing, pleasant and envolving .

RELATIONSHIP: I am known for my caring and common sense. A shy and reserved exterior. But in fact, I am simply a very mellow and modest man. I feel deeply about my loved ones and their issues, almost a psychologist. Know me one-on-one, and you will discover my sensual and romantic nature. Many times poetic and phylosofical. In essence, I am a kind, romantic, attentive, charming, passionate, tender and reliable man, goal-oriented, manly, cozy, with cheerful loving heart and a strong and understanding character. A strong body, I am easy-going, confident, independent, honest and trustworthy. Share all pleasures of life, support you anytime; I want marriage, I love children. A strong family is love & truth .
Very Happy Razz Laughing
Ideal match description:
The real loving heart of a TRADITIONAL Eastern (russian, ukranian, etc) and Christian woman. Wise, kind, cozy, charming, dedicated, family oriented, loves children, mellow, attractive, strong body and not-thin, young and active, happy and cheerfull, good temper, tenderness. Loves a life full of caress. Just nearly perfect.
The important thing is inside yourself: Your nature, soul, emotions, temper, impulses, habits, principles, ethics, influences, moral values. Not your money, or studies.Meet your parents, it's essential.

READY TO TAKE A STEP AHEAD, and not a speculator. You understand the real and extraordinary values of stability, balance, maturity and experience.

My children are grown-up (17y.o. girl and 19y.o. boy), extremely kind, joyful, good natured. We love eachother very much, we are a happy family. They approve the woman of my choise, and they are happy you will be with us.

I wish I could be your first man, and I promise that you will be my last woman.
Laughing Very Happy Embarassed
My languages skills:
Portuguese: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Itajai - SC, Brazil:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy