Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las chavas mas guapas de mexico
Search Men

Dating now with findus: 62 y/o male, Gemini from Oldenburg, Germany

confirmed profile image
  • 62 y/o male, Gemini
  • Oldenburg, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Selfemployed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-19 16:47:04
  • ID: 1000179481
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-39
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 44
Online dating in Oldenburg, Germany
... I am
... not only
... but also
... not always
... but sometimes
... strong and weak
... cool and warm
... anxious and brave
... wise and tender
... I am
... not logical
... but alive.

One importend fact of me in advance: since a stroke in september 2009 I am handycaped by walking. I walk with a stick.
I'm a open-minded, cheerful, easy - going, understanding and well educated single man. I like,
to awake in the morning, because sunbeams tickle my face. Walks in the rain. Snuggling in front of a fire - place by stormy weather. Watching the sunset at the beach. Walking through a night and counting the stars. Cooking a delicious dinner and enjoy it by candlelight’s and with a glass of red wine. And specially to do all that and much more perhaps together with you. I am searching for friendship first. Maybe it can lead to a wonderful long term relationship basing on honesty, understanding, humor, tenderness and passion. If you like, try to find out who I am really. I wish you a very happy day! Laughing
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oldenburg, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy