Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
buscando mujeres para hacer el amor
Search Men

Dating now with fezzer: 85 y/o male, Capricorn from København, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 85 y/o male, Capricorn
  • København, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • I work for the Danish postal service
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2009-02-10 22:32:07
  • ID: 1000082000
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-49
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 3
Online dating in København, Denmark
I am a 49 year, 1.86 high and weighs 96 kg and I shall be quite honest, and it must be, after all, so are perhaps a few luxury kg too much to stomach, and yes, I am starting to train, but must admit that I have the backbone as a medister, as far as my own personal training, the picture I am now sure would change if the excess weight took the upper hand, I would, after all, never allow. All people have both good and bad sides. If I have to mention some of the bad, I wish that other people have the same morals and character which I which is a stupidt desire. But when all this then said, I am also: Earth kærligste man and will cross the fire and water, and watch TV bingo for the people I love, so it does not say so little. All, except to kill! I am a complex nature, which blows at conventions, but also know how to conduct themselves. Enspænder and selskabspapegøje in one. Comfortable as just pokker, as long as the soul of kindness is returned. Stolt without being too stubborn. Fair, borderline for the hudløse. Gal without being brilliant, but wise enough to know what I do not know. I am not talking with my vacuum cleaner, are not old ladies down, I do not smoke and rarely drink. I can both mend bike, and be creative. Is that always smiling and polite and can commit myself all places Is knowledge, eloquent and well informed and believe I possess a nice dose of self and humor. Are not small talk, but write and let us see whether we have the immediate chemistry required for that meeting. Can not wait to hear from you on my private mail: It is hard to live alone and feel lonely and not to have any to be something for no man is an island…
I am an ordinary guy looking for a woman to marry. I am general of construction, 186 cm tall and weighs 94 kg. I am a sensitive and romantic man who is serious, fair and honest and very generous, I honour my woman, I am a very open person I live in Denmark where I have a good work by the Danish postal service. I have never been married and has no children but a good economy. I have many interests, photo, my cat, computer, music, movies, friends, and much more. I put some strict requirements for my future wife, she "must" have a webcam…!
Very Happy Cool
Ideal match description:
Sweet, funny and natural girl with both feet on the ground searched. You must be between 25-49 years, have a twinkle in the eye, have a sense of humour and like to have a good snert of self.
I wish that my woman is loving, romantic, honest, faithful and open with a good humor and so should she be serious and have its own opinions. Very Happy Cool
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from København, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy