Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de mujeres ucranianas
Search Men

Dating now with fernand: 65 y/o male, Libra from Cape Town, South Africa

confirmed profile image
  • 65 y/o male, Libra
  • Cape Town, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), German(Good), French(Basic)
  • Private practitioner in the Humanities
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-12-08 10:03:53
  • ID: 1000040293
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-43
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 48
Online dating in Cape Town, South Africa
To describe myself is not an easy matter actually because one wants to make an alluringly inviting impression and to be contacted with eagerness & interest. So truths can be distorted; sincerity is fragile; one feels exposed ... . But let me try to be honest in a positive and affirming way.
I am a professional occupationally, needing to balance my private practice work with other activities of interest to me. Some of these are socializing with soulful & creative friends and doing creative activities, particularly art(sculpting mainly but other art-making as well); I also enjoy going into and being with nature (beaching/swimming in the salty waters of the sea & hiking in the mountains with good friends); I love music of all types of genres as long as it is great music; I love reading good literature and seeing quality films (not the American Hollywood stuff!); I do writing poetry, academic papers, imaginative & soul writing and creative photography. I love dancing. Creative self-expression is thus very important to me. I live in a more unconventional way, not being the stereotypical Man who blindly follows the ways of the traditional collective ways/rules/mores. This is often not easy for a Woman! Also not easy for a Man! I try to let my dreaming live me. But I am a responsible, reliable, reflective and thoughtful person who values sincerity, integrity & spontaneity because life is fragile and only able to be lived once. So living the moments/being with what is, no matter what, is highly esteemed. My physical/bodily, psychic & spiritual being I treasure deeply. Being a feeling (and I have a good head on me too!) Man I take care of all matters that involve the heart, the soul. I'm a sensitive, passionate, sensual, sexy, compassionate, loving & caring/affectionate Man, not excluding having a youthful, playful & a mischievious & curious nature! I enjoy communing with my friends where there is trust and sharing on any level, and shared creative activity. Friday get-togethers are wonderful because we eat, drink, play music and do African Djembe drumming, and intermittently chat with one another. Soulfulness is experienced in such gatherings. I know what I want and pursue important things to me whenever possible. I am also able to be in the unknown, in uncertainties because this is the place where self-reflection and life happen. I also have a solitary aspect to me. Charm, humour, vitality & spontaneity are all integral parts of me. I can be a handful! I consider myself to be a "Southerner", an "Afro-European" - I love the summer heat and the smells of Africa! I'm also a proud, loving & involved father of a 20-year old daughter who is intelligent, beautiful, creative, social and an active young Woman. I feel privileged to be part of her life. If you wish to know more about me you will need to connect with me because you REALLY wish to do so, - for the sake of discovering genuine LOVE, not just for the gain of wealth, comfort and security, OK. Very Happy Wink Smile.
Ideal match description:
Another challenge! How can I describe my ideal Woman when this entails describing my fantasies & conscious and unconscious expectations, in a way, non-realities? I can only rely on my experiences and how I have grown out of the experiences. So I will try now to create a piece of description, OK. I wish the Woman to be able to at least know reasonably well the English language because it is crucial in order to develop a relationship to be able to converse & share feelings, thoughts, opinions, experiences. English is a global language so that seems a good idea, not so? But I could also learn Russian so as to help me connect and understand better the Woman's culture; religion; rituals; philosophy; social ways, etc., not so. Preferably I would like to be able to get to know a Woman with a profession. I know that may be snobbish, but at least I am being honest. I wish her to have her own life and mind, an autonomy in knowing the depths of herself as a Woman, her deep feminine. Thus a good relation with her body, mind and heart are very important for me. She needs to not just please her Man and live through him or want him to save her. That would be humiliating, shaming and devaluing of herself and the consequence will be disappointment and disillusionment! I want to be able to form a loving dance with her in mutualities. That in any relationship is very hard to get to! Her living a creative & sensuous life is also important to me, but also to have a vitality in her which she lives in loving, humor, compassion, and to enjoy some of my interests and passions. More,... but the Woman can share this with me if she feels like connecting with me. I need to be able to have stimulating & meaningful interactions with my partner whereby acceptance of difference is also respected and honoured. What else? Well, that is a lot of wishing/fantasy/expectation already, - not so. I rather go with the movement of feeling into things, ... and flow with the experiences in getting to know a Woman, to be witness to unfoldings. It is going on an adventure, not a drive to accomplish a result, guaranteed. So are you willing and courageous enough to undertake a journey of self and "other" discovery (getting to really know yourself & me)? Let us walk with our fears hand in hand, OK. I leave you with these reflections. Smile Wink
Please note: I am not interested in any lady/Woman contacting me if she is not going to share of herself & her life innerly and outerly with me, where only I share and give of my heart, etcetera,- where I am just "checked out"/"assessed"/"judged" for suitability as a partner in love & life. I am not on this site as an object or item for scrutiny, - I am an experienced Man with a big heart, sound mind, sensuous body & lively spirit, - I'm a human being, ... Smile Exclamation I want to experience a discovery of mutuality with the possible Woman, to begin a sacred dance in growing and deepening love. I'm aware of the "gender sociology" differences that exist between East & West/North & South which can be real challenges to understand and accept. Preferably I'd like to hear from women who are seriously prepared to RELOCATE; Wink Exclamation PLEASE, ONLY WOMEN WHO HAVE THEIR OWN COMPUTER AND PHONE and use it ! NO SCAMMERS ! I hope to hear from & connect with very special Women ... . Wink Smile Cool . NOTE: please be patient. I am not able to log on yet on my PC !!! Why I do not know.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cape Town, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy