Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photo des belles filles arab
Search Men

Dating now with fedenoble: 61 y/o male, Gemini from Rio Cuarto, Argentina

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Gemini
  • Rio Cuarto, Argentina
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Doctor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:50:28
  • ID: 1000051776
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-44
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Rio Cuarto, Argentina
My friends describe me as: entrepreneur, fun, optimistic, spontaneous, protective, understanding, loving, kind, honest, loyal, but passionate conviction (though there are plenty of opportunities for me not to be), with a good sense of humor, intelligent and clear ideas ... I have a very good health and good physical condition. I am in a good phase of my life, because I am very well as personal and working.

I love to talk, to dance, to see shows, go out to eat ...

I am 52 years mido 1, 73 and weight 74 kg., My hair is brown. Physically I am average. I am a professional and I have a company.
I separated 5 years ago, I left a lot and I already have my things tidy and heart with a desire to find a good woman

Mis amigos/as me describen como: emprendedor, divertido, optimista, espontáneo, protector, comprensivo, cariñoso, amable, sincero, apasionado pero fiel por convicción (aunque me sobran oportunidades para no serlo), con buen sentido del humor, inteligente y con ideas claras... Tengo una muy buena salud y un buen estado físico. Estoy en una excelente etapa de mi vida, pues estoy muy bien en lo personal y laboral.

Me gusta conversar, ir a bailar, ver espectáculos, salir a comer...

Tengo 52 años mido 1, 73 y peso 74 Kg., mi cabello es castaño. Físicamente soy término medio. Soy profesional y tengo una empresa.
Me separe hace 5 años, salí mucho y ya tengo mis cosas ordenadas y el corazón con ganas de encontrar una buena mujer
Ideal match description:
Looking for a couple mmujer and enjoyable for a serious relationship, who wants to live next to me here in my country, Argentina. I will make to live like a princess putting the best of each to be happy.

Busco una mmujer joven y agradable para una relación seria, que quiera vivir junto a mi aquí en mi país Argentina. Yo al haré vivir como una princesa poniendo lo mejor de cada uno para ser felices.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Rio Cuarto, Argentina:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy