Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujers rusas
Search Men

Dating now with fari: 39 y/o male, Aries from Dublin, Ireland

confirmed profile image
  • 39 y/o male, Aries
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • English(Fluent), Urdu(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:36:59
  • ID: 1000062754
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 11
Online dating in Dublin, Ireland
So where shall I start from...

Well the first question is to answer why I landed on this website and the answer is to meet someone who is sweet; loving and caring.

About myself...

I work as an Accountant in the European Commission. I am a simple guy who respect others. A good listner and value other people.

I like travelling, driving, doing photography of nature and listening to music. Although I am not very religious I do have many religious values. Nature wise very understanding; adventurous; ambitious and very open minded person. A very family orientated type of person with having long term goals and one of my goal is to keep my family happy. Love to spend time with my family and friends.

Ideal match description:
What am I basically looking for in my other half...

Although this the hardest bit but will try and portray my expectations in a few broad-strokes. She should be loving, caring, reliable, faithful, honest, loyal and trustworthy. Importantly there's need to be a good chemistry between me and my other half.

I personally believe that its hard to understand and to know a person on basis of the above given information. So if you would like to know more please do get in touch…
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Urdu: I am advanced in every skill
Hindi: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dublin, Ireland:

Live, laugh, Love
FireFly69, 49 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy