Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne russia
Search Men

Dating now with erik1213: 42 y/o male, Sagittarius from Enköping, Sweden

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to erik1213
  • 42 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Enköping, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Engineering
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:30:04
  • ID: 1000258760
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-34
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Enköping, Sweden
I am an active man trying this to see if THE ONE might be found here. I am living a reasonably good life with a good job, good friends, a loving family and with my two amazing boys (3 and 6 years). But I miss someone to share my privacy with. I want someone to share my goals, my activities and my lazy days.

I keep rather fit by participating in different kinds of exercise races such as marathons, bike races, cross country skiing and swimming. I am drawn to the more extreme/adventurous sports/activities as well. I would like to pick up my skydiving, learn to scuba dive and kite surf, do some martial arts and I also would like to learn to dance the tango, oh yeah.. I also really like the outdoor (hiking and canoeing).

As a person I am confident, quite intelligent and I have integrity. I am goal oriented and I have the ability to separate facts and emotions. I am not really the bubbly type who becomes the center of attention, but I generally develop relations of trust and honesty. I have been called 'brutally honest' and 'manly'. People seem to trust me and consider me to be a 'rock'. I don't back down from a discussion if I think I am right but I can accept being wrong and I can apologize for that instantly. I really like music and I like going to concerts and other events of pretty much any kind (living not very far from Stockholm, there are a few things to choose from). I am not the roses-and-chocolate romantic guy. But I am the doing-things-together-such-as-walks -and-picnics and giving-you-a-massage-after-a-crap-d ay-at-work romantic kind of guy.

I might sound quite boring but I actually have a sense of humor, which sometimes gets a little cheeky.javascript:%20void(null);

When it comes to future children, I know that if I find someone who is right, I would like to have a few more. I also consider myself to be a good father with decent values about upbringing.

I don't really expect to find true love here, there are so many obstacles (language, distance, culture, my inability to relocate) but..... what if it is here, and I didn't try it??!!?
Ideal match description:
To try to specify who I will fall in love with is really stupid. But, I am only a man, so here it goes.

First of all there has to be attraction. Without the attraction everything will fall, and with the attraction everything else is not important. But apart from that I think (meaning that this description is not conclusive) I am attracted to active, intelligent, down-to-earth, honest, non-sarkasm, natural, kind, sweet, not-to-much-makeup, sporty, feminine kind of girls.

Well try, and we shall see what happens.javascript:%20void(null);
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Enköping, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy