Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hombres atractivos para las mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with engrgod: 55 y/o male, Scorpio from Hollidaysburg, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Hollidaysburg, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • IT Management
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-07-09 19:05:30
  • ID: 1000141175
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-47
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 23
Online dating in Hollidaysburg, USA
I am Empathetic, Inquisitive, and Adventurous

My Self-Summary:
Walking my own path through the thicket of life, I'm smelling the flowers and avoiding stepping in the droppings. I'd like to find someone I would feel comfortable standing back to back with and taking on all life throws at us.

What I’m doing with my life:
Muddling along at the moment, contemplating my next adventure.

I’m really good at:
Strategic Thinking. I see the forest through the trees.

The first thing(s) people usually notice about me:

My favorite books, movies, music, and food:
Any kind of music live, not much for country though unless its Johnny Cash.
I love Thai food
I am a vegetarian (Lacto-ovo 14yrs)

Favorite Books:
Robert Kalan's - Eastward to Tartary,The Ends of the Earth, The Coming Anarchy.
Ian Baker - The Heart of the World A Journey to Tibet's Lost Paradise.
James E. Shapiro - Meditations from the Breakdown Lane: Running Across America.
Stephen King - Black Tower Series.
Garth Nix - Abhorsen Series, Keys to the Kingdom series.

The six things I could never do without:
1. My best buddy, a boxer (Dog)
2. Hope
3. Quiet
4. Change of seasons
5. A best friend
6. New experiences

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
The end of civilization. Where I am going to travel to next.

On a typical Friday night I am:
Drinking wine and eating good food.

I love this music video Wink

Ideal match description:
Inquisitive, independent, adventurous. Someone who likes to talk about anything and everything. Passionate, and opinionated. I seek someone to stand back to back with me and take on all challenges that life presents us.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hollidaysburg, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy