Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres hermosas del ecuador
Search Men

Dating now with energize365: 52 y/o male, Gemini from cleveland, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Gemini
  • cleveland, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic), Cantonese(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-17 20:46:47
  • ID: 1000243576
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-56
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 26
Online dating in cleveland, USA
Hello my name is Lewis. I am a very laid back gentleman in search for a smart, witty , funny woman for marriage. I would like to have some mutual interests with my woman but would also like to build some together. My favorite sport is baseball, in fact I always in the summer have my home team on the radio. The great thing about baseball is you can be talking with someone and still here when something exciting happens in the game. Other sports you have to pay allot of attention so it is hard to converse and listen to another at the same time. I am a 3rd degree black belt in HapKido but I have not trained for a few years but would like to get back to it. I work for a large cable company they have great benefits, and I run my own small business that employs 12 people. I enjoy to go for walks, and like to sit on my deck with a beer of some wine after work and relax. I prefer a quiet night at home then a night at a noisy nightclub. Hope we have some things in common.
Ideal match description:
She should be caring and love her family. I would prefer she be smart witty, funny. Be able to laugh with and at me, as well as laugh at herself. The woman I marry should be the one who runs the household, it needs that type of touch. I want to have family and would welcome if you have children and maybe we would have mutual children as well. I am a leg man and the look of stockings excites me. I hope you will understand this and wear these, nothing is more feminine on a woman. I would like to be able to share all of life's gifts as well as the sorrows. Two people in love can overcome anything as long as they are patient with each other and caring toward each other. Always say I love you when parting because one never knows what can happen. Hope to here from you soon. Bye for now Lewis.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Cantonese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from cleveland, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy