Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische männer bilder
Search Men

Dating now with emachine: 47 y/o male, Gemini from Johannesburg, South Africa

confirmed profile image
  • 47 y/o male, Gemini
  • Johannesburg, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), Afrikaans(Fluent)
  • Warden - Caterer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-03-25 19:48:47
  • ID: 1000255601
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 10
Online dating in Johannesburg, South Africa
My name is Raymond Dean. I am a kind, gentle, soft-spoken and loving person. I might seem a bit shy at first, but melt down to myself quickly. I am responsible, loyal, trustworthy, hardworking and honest. I am respectful towards others, especially woman and older people. I am a patient person, mature, and serious, but also light-hearted, friendly, like smiling, and always see the funny in any situation. I am not rich money-wise, but am rich in character, and have many interests, hobbies and skills. I love nature and the outdoors and especially the ocean. I like fishing, hiking, camping, visiting new and beautiful places, like gardening and flowers, and strongly believe in conservation of nature for our children. I am artistic, love music, and even ballet and gymnastics. Embarassed I am a caterer, and like my work very much. I like to prepare tasty and interesting dishes. Very Happy
I like spending time with my family and friends, but also appreciate peaceful and lazy times at home. I believe in mutual respect, openness, communication and especially love in a relationship. I hate fighting and quarreling, and only want peace and love in my life and relationship. I am very passionate and know how to please and love a lady. I will be your man by day, and your lover by night. I am not ashamed to say that I am very sexual, and I am very open-minded in this regard. I am here looking for my better half, my eternal love, and my best friend. If my lady can be my best friend, we will share our interests and passions, and then I will not require any other friends but her. Very Happy
My dream is to have a beautiful wife and a child that I can love, protect and be proud of, and to build a happy loving family and home. I love children, and want one of my own, and therefore want to meet a younger lady.
Life has shown me hardship, difficulty, and loneliness and I have joined this site to seek love. To find that special someone, that will give my life meaning, and to have a reason for living. I am not perfect, and have my faults and bad habits, but will give only my best to the one I love, and that loves me. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I like woman that are good looking and sexy, and especially petite and small built, but because life has taught me that beauty is not timeless, and that real beauty lies within, looks are not everything for me. I am however looking for the woman that is perfect for me, will make me happy, and most of all, LOVE me for whom and what I am. Beauty and looks will be added bonuses. Very Happy
I would like to meet a young lady between 18 and 30 but is open to any. She should be kind and gentle, attractive and well looked after. She must want to have a child with me, and come live with me in beautiful sunny South Africa. She should be passionate and sensual, loving and kind, positive and independent, fun to be with, elegant, respectful and loyal. I like woman who are sportive, active and spontaneous. She should want to be my better half, and would want to start a family with me. I know how to respect and treat a lady, and she should be able to love me and respect me, as I will love and respect her. I do not cheat, and believe that marriage is forever.
I have been through bad relationships, and want a lady that will not cheat, or leave me for another man. I want someone that will grow old with me, and love me to eternity. Embarassed Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Afrikaans: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Johannesburg, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy