Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la comunicacion hoy en dia
Search Men

Dating now with eboyle: 42 y/o male, Aquarius from North Wildwood, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 42 y/o male, Aquarius
  • North Wildwood, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Good), German(Intermediate)
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000030349
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in North Wildwood, USA
I am the fourth oldest in a family of twelve children. I say this first because they are a part of my life. I grew up in a very traditional happy family. My parents are happily married and so are some of my brothers and sisters.
I like the outdoors. I surf, hunt, and enjoy many different sports. Currently I am back in college working on a teaching degree. I alos am actively involved in real estate.
I play chess, I play on , my screen name is . If you would like to play. I like movies, music, I am very easy to get along with. I would like to learn the piano. I dont like games in relationships. I like to keep things simple by being honest and talking. I like to go out and be sociable, I enjoy parties and dancing. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, stand by my side, that I can support and they me. I think a physical attraction for me is very important, I want a wife who finds me attractive and that I also find attractive.
I am not looking to get married now, but if I met the right person that would change. I am very easy to get along with, I am honest friendly, supportive, and loyal.
Ideal match description:
I do not know my ideal match yet. I like all different figures. Usually I like tall women who are athletic and tan, but honestly it is more important about who the person is inside then out. I want someone who will be my world and I will be theirs. I want a women who will be strong and a good mother and a good wife, who will put family first. I do not know what my ideal match is, I can tell you qualities that I admire and find attractive:
honest, hardworking, smart, serious, playful , sensual, and fun. I am ambitious, I want someone who will help me be the best man, and father I can be, i will give you a 100% and I want 100% in return.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from North Wildwood, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy