Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
bilder frauen
Search Men

Dating now with eaglefeather: 41 y/o male, Scorpio from Treppo Grande, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Treppo Grande, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • officer in the italian army
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:58:32
  • ID: 1000039074
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-24
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Treppo Grande, Italy
About yourself: i am a nice and open minded guy, i think to be very lucky because i have always had health, happyness, a lot of friends and i really enjoy my life, day by day. I am looking for my second half to complete my perfect life and start together our own family.
Character: i am kind and generous, i like to help people. I don't like to judge me by myself, but my friends say that i am a very smart guy witha good sense of humour and that i have a great personality. I really believe in destiny.

Hobbies: I play a lot of sports: football, swimming, climbing, parachuting, mountain bike, running. I like going to the cinema and watching DVDs, i like very much travelling and visit new places. I love adventure and making new experiences. I like learning foreign languages.
Qualities of preferred in a partner: i am looking for a nice, independent, educated young lady. I hope to find a girl which is dinamic, which could share with me some of my hobbies, which is seriously intentioned to have her own family and grow her kids.

Ideal match description:
Eighth of the partner: it is not so important for me, but if she is tall around 170-175 cm is great.
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Treppo Grande, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy